You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

in Market Friday3 years ago

I have always posted the rules in the body of my posts, it makes it easier when people want to know what they need to do to participate. I apologize for the mix-up! Did you not know #MarketFriday was on Fridays? I hope if you have any questions, you can find me on discord and DM me at @dswigle#3637!

I will see you next week!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

it was friday but some other days was open to post. now its only friday, i shall try to post on Friday. Thanks

I'm sorry but as the person who has run #MarketFriday for the four and a half years that has been in existence oh, I can tell you that it has always been on Friday. I will say that people post on many different days and I just accept it because I can't be that rude when people go through all that trouble to post, I am sure there is a reason that it is called Market Friday. :)