You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday presents: In God We Trust, All Others Pay Silver or Gold

in Market Fridaylast year

Well, honestly it was a cell phone. I was at my other house and I forgot the camera. Coins come out better with a camera, for me anyway! I guess it is interesting, but, only if you like coins. :)

You must like coins!

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words~!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Even with your cell phone...I still love your photography! With the technology of today, I've seen some great photos taken with cell phones...

And yes, I do like coins👍!

Enjoy your weekend!

It was Mother's Day, so I did nothing on here! Well, Monday is a different day!

Cell phones have come a long way, for sure.

I hope you had an awesome Mother's Day!

I did!! The entire weekend! I didn't even visit Hive until tonight! Yikes! Too good #MarketFriday! Thank you for the wishes!