You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Market Friday

in Market Friday • 4 years ago (edited)

Hahaha!

Within out province not a problem, short three hours I can chew the dashboard 😂

OMG! You are hysterical. I don't think I have laughed this hard in a while. It is what every woman says about their husbands driving, even my own mother. And yet, I told her, she let us 9 kids be driven around by him. Ha!

RCI I am familiar with and if it is used, it is a great deal. Problem is, most people never get their money out of them, but, not for lack of accommodations. I can see changing modes as the needs change, there is no shame in that and I will do whatever it is to keep on moving. :)

Thanks, Joan! You are always a hoot!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

Sort:  

We entered RCI due to regional problems, served us well for awhile, definitely not a good investment long term, one learns always in hind sight unfortunately.

Visual impact of backseat driver....