You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hopping the Bunny Trail with Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

I just love how happy the tie-dye looks! It is always a return with it to the fashion scene, why not Easter? Isn't that the truth, Joan? Nothing is expensive about it, and yet, it is one of those days that I can do an instant replay on. It is always fun and my family loves it.

The Christmas cards with the old design? A few years in a row, I bought them and sent them out (not the vintage, but, replicas) and they were such a huge hit. For some reason, they made people feel special, and thank you! That is exactly how I wanted them to feel!

Thank you for stopping by, always!!! Leaving your words gives me such a sense of calm and peace. It's true. Thank you.

!LUV

Sort:  

Always had fun with tie-dye T-shirts could really get amazing colours at low cost.

Preparing for Easter almost on the doorstep again, early starter you are most leave everything to the last minute.

Have a delightful weekend with whatever you decide to do!