You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

The campers were truly awesome! It is like the Siam Paragon Mall, I show you the high end, even though I would probably not buy one this expensive! It is pretty nice and very comfortable, but, I already have a house! :)

I took a year off and traveled with the kids all over Europe, camping much of it and backpacking another time. I have done the US twice. I have been fortunate enough to homeschool and take off work at these times.

I would like to take some time now and take a leisurely stroll through the US and blog at the same time while we cannot travel anywhere else. :)

Of course, we will see how that works out if it will be doable! Thanks for stopping by and reading my post! Have a wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip