You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkin Tales for Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Vermont is beautiful and I have two aunts and uncles who live there, but, most live in Massachusetts and Rhode Island. Lots and lots of them. They are on the prolific side of my mom's family and she has about 40 aunts and uncles with 9 or 10 kids each and they have large families.

Very Prolific. I don't even know all of them because they keep having more. LOL It would be funny if it wasn't true.

Anyway, we used to Ski in Vermont and New York (and Canada) growing up. Mostly Vermont. Easy to get to. I am off to a Meadery tomorrow and to look at a few leaves on the way over to the Mountains.

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Wow, that’s a large family.
I can count mine on 2 hands, not hubbies side. But still not a lot there too.
Hahaha I can imagine, at a certain point you have no idea who joins as it is soooo large.

Sounds lovely to go up there to ski.
Nice, have the most fun and enjoy the views 🍁🍁😁😎
Happy weekend Denise 👋🏻💃🏻🤗🥰
!LUV