You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antigua and Barbuda, Market Friday Style

in Market Fridaylast year

Are you from the Caribbean? I see you are in Thailand now.

I read that crime has risen, but, I am wondering if they meant during covid when many places had higher crime with nobody working and no money coming in. I have never seen crime there and I have been back probably 5 or 6 times. I guess I could find crime in a sketchy area, but, you can find that anywhere, yes?

This really seemed pretty sketchy to me, and I hoped was taken advantage of. I will give to charitable donations, but not usually people hawking it on the streets.

I am glad Thailand is taking care of the problem. Poor dogs! That is harsh living on the streets there! Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!