You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antigua and Barbuda, Market Friday Style

in Market Fridaylast year

I'm with Lola! I love snow and ice skating and skiing. Growing up in New England will do that to you. I enjoy the sun and warmth too, it is a nice retreat after a blast of winter.

But, honestly, it is more about the unique cultures here and the sense of joy and peace, intermingled with a love for living.

I hope all is well with you and the family.

Happy belated New Yea!

Sort:  

Happy New Year from Canada 🇨🇦…I can’t believe it’s almost February…where does the time go ???? Everything needs to slow down. The family is doing well. Kids are off to university finally. Everyone is all grown up and they are paying their School Tuition with Hive.

Doesn't that feel good? Mine too. I was happy/sad to see them off to University.

Le sigh.

Life goes on and they all grow up. Then we resume life once again.