You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Signs

in Market Friday4 years ago

You know how I love signage! It's a sign of the times! I love the different signs along with their stories!

You have come up with some real gems!! I like the vacuum cleaner story! What an unusual thing for a young guy to love, but, it is probably the curiosity of how it works that got his interest in the first place.

Thank you for always joining in on #MarketFriday and showing it off in unique and fun ways!It really surprised me, but, also delights me to know how much effort people put into making their post. The challenge started and pointed out our differences in the beginning, but, then, it really started showing how many things our cultures share. When the day is done, it shows off how human we all are and how we basically all care about our families and others. I love the experience of it all. I appreciate the love and support given to #MarketFriday! Thank you! Truly! Your participation adds a piece of your world, and I have to say, people are interested in is seeing it. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Sort:  

Thanks and you know I to am fascinated by Signs

Zach really loves anything mechanical, that's why he loves vacuuming, doing lawns using the blower etc etc, he has really grown up in many ways, and craves to be what he feels is normal, but I keep telling him he is normal and very special