You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antigua and Barbuda, Market Friday Style

in Market Friday • last year

Ha! That is not spamming. I enjoy the banter, you little thrill seeker. 🤣

As long as it came with 101 ways to wok your dog I would probably be okay. Yikes! See what you started?

Anywhere in the Caribbean is usually a fun adventure, especially on the smaller vessels that find little places to tie down.

I will be swapping out two siblings for three more (and various spouses, kids, etc this week. Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

101 ways to wok your dog

😂 I did not expect that from you, but that was the best way to start the day.

I did not expect that either. This place is corrupting me. Next thing you know, I will be collecting bottle caps and swilling bad beer.

!BEER


Hey @wwwiebe, here is a little bit of BEER from @dswigle for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.