You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Fish Story

in Market Friday2 years ago

Ha! Well, I put a lot of thought into what I was putting up this week. I suppose that counts for something. I know! I know! I need tropical and water already too. Let's do a Hive Meetup in Bonaire! Then we can go scuba diving there. They have the coolest beach walk-offs!

Or anywhere in between Canada and South America. Thanks for stopping in and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Sort:  

Oh I love Market Friday too. I HAVE to take some time to shoot the quaint small town markets here more. Maybe shoot some shots and tell some stories when I head to the square today for a beer meeting to close out the year.

I'd love that! You know, as you can tell from most of the posts here, we are very creative in what we call markets. They don't have to be typical shopping although we do welcome that. But, we have been through hard times with markets so have loosened up a little. :)

Happy New Year 2022!

Of course, #MarketFriday still loves you!