You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Markets of Friday by Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Thank you. What a beautiful comment you leave. I do love the kite festivals they have here with the winds of February and March. Always a good kite day somewhere in there. I have flown kites since childhood and I still enjoy it! There is no age restrictions on it! :)

The ships are always wonderful and anyone that goes knows what a special time it is. I never dreamed I would be sailing ships like that when I was growing up. They truly feed you well.

I hope that people were able to take something away with them on this post. That would make me feel good about it.

Yes, the price comparisons are sometimes requested and most give their prices of what they are buying, so yours is a little different and that is awesome. I must ask, do you bargain the price or is it a set price?

Thank you for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!