You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Street Corner Fruit Stand for #MarketFriday

in Market Friday4 years ago

We have a lot of farm stands that utilize the honor system. You choose your produce and then pay the box. It works out well for all.

I hope everything is okay with you sis! I will be praying for your and all to come out well.

Take care my sweet sister and have a restful and lovely weekend! Much love and hugs!🤗🤗💕😘🌸

Sort:  

Honor system fruit stands are so neat!
I hope it is not raining where you are and that you will be able to take your daily hike!
I will appreciate your prayers, my sweet sis. I always need them!
Have a lovely evening 🥰🌺🤙. Luv ya sis💕😘
!tip

We opted out of the long hike for a trip to Costco to get the batteries for the solar electric system today. We did a mini hike instead.

Thank you for being you! Love ya much!🤗🤗😘🌸💕

🎁 Hi @elizabethbit! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: My Five For #Thriveonhive - @Silversaver888 Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.