You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How about some BEER for Market Friday?

in Market Friday4 years ago

Hey sis! I have to say, I, alas, am not a beer drinker! I have tried to like it, but I just don't! I know some might think that's un-American, but what can I say? I do think it's interesting to look at them all, and I would try some, if offered, just to see if it's possible to change my mind, lol!

I like the look of your collection as all of the labels look interesting.

Sorry that I can't offer more feedback. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely night, sis!💕😘🤗🤗🌸

Sort:  

Yup, me and you both... and I don't know why I can't drink beer. All my friends do, and for the life of me, you can't force me to drink more than a few sips 😆😂 Nothing wrong with the beer... it is just me, I thought... but then there is YOU, LOL!
Have a lovely evening, and a fantastic weekend ahead, my dearest and sweetest sis @elizabethbit! Take care 🥰🌺🤙, lots of love and hugs💕😘🤗
!tip

Nope! I've tried and I can make one long neck last for the entire night and then some, lol! Take care and enjoy your relaxing weekend!🤗🤗💕😘🌸