You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A de-Light-ful Discovery - A Market Friday Contribution

in Market Friday β€’ 4 years ago

Wow! 😍 That is a vast array to choose from! I cam't believe it!!!

The crystal lights are very delicate. I love them. 😍 But I just know, if I am with my husband, he would tell me: "It's very difficult to clean." Hehehe! I couldn't refute him! It's beautiful but hard to maintain it's elegance. Sad but true. 😒

You got me with those "bloopers shots." πŸ˜‚ Well, we all have those. I have plenty actually. But never had I thought that we could still showcase them. Hmmmm, that's a brilliant idea, my friend! 🀯

Have a pleasant evening po. 😊

Sort: Β 

Even Wilcon doesn't carry this much lighting fixtures. This is a different store called Citihardware. I wonder if they have a branch over there in Tacloban. I agree, the crystal lights look dazzling but now that you mentioned it, your husband is quite right maintaining them would really cost a lot. Pang datu lang yan lol. I did not expect to see good reactions to the blooper shots ha ha. Had I known, I would have posted more lol. I will eagerly await your post with your bloopers. That would be fun.

Thanks for the visit and may you have a blessed Sunday!