You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Sale Marketing After A Stormy Day

in Market Friday2 years ago

I hope the tycoon goes away soon. It's always cool to be at home during sure period and Hong Kong being a busy city, that place was indeed quiet.

I love the supermarket, it has almost everything if not every thing and I so much love the structure too for the market, it's really beautiful.

Things must have been really expensive wooing to the fact that most things were imported from other countries but it's a good thing they sell at discount on Wednesday, you just have to try to meet up.

It's a good thing you were able to get all you needed, your dinner looked really crispy and crunchy too. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us Jane, I got to Learn a little about how the Hong Kong market works.

Sort:  

Thanks.. That was last week..so yeah no more typhoon here... I guess the inflation isn't just here in HK, but everywhere around the world.,haha..

Yes I figured it out. And yes the inflation is everywhere dear.

Thank you so much for the points, I truly appreciate it 🥰🥰❤️.