You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketfriday | Shopping in Maracay's downtown

in Market Friday4 years ago

I really admire your dedication and commitment. Answering so many publications requires a great investment of time, I really congratulate you. I confess that I do not go through all the publications, many times I see a few and I am impressed by the variety we have in the world. Thanks to this initiative of yours we can know each other a little more. I love making these publications, sharing those little details of my daily world. Whenever I can, I will continue to share it. Thank you very much for stopping by and leaving words of encouragement. Stay safe, dear friend.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

My pleasure! I am so happy to hear you like the challenge!

!tip

🎁 Hi @irvinc! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.