You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hopping the Bunny Trail with Market Friday

I love the bunny waffle maker. I also love those Easter boxes and can see why you couldn't let them go ! So adorable !

I don't have lots of Easter stuff and here we are, not too far away from Easter and it is still in the storage container. I guess if I am going to put anything out, I need to get a move on it. Maybe this weekend.... maybe

Sort:  

If not, next year! That is the beauty of it. I have a feeling that you need to get some up, if only for yourself. I don't really have a lot up at all. The twigs from outside are going to get tossed (although last year, one of the girls kept decorating it! Memorial Day, Fourth of July, and birthday trees in between. I was tired of it by October and said there will be no Thanksgiving tree! LOL

I love the bunny waffle maker. It makes me smile and I even did some this morning as I am running out of time to use it. ;)

I got it at the Amazon warehouse for $5.00!!! What a steal! I got another one that is a pancake one, no bunnies involved. $5.00 too!! Score!

The weekend is almost upon us, well, clearly already upon some of us... whatcha gonna do? Whatcha gonna do?

#MarketFriday loves you!