Sort:  

It really doesn't, does it? Thank you for stopping by and reading the post! Could you send me some wifi? Pretty please!! The horses are really beautiful this year! The markings are pretty!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I'll get with my people and see what they can do about it.

😂

Thank you!! You are posting more than me now. 😀

ha ha.... I go in spells. Before the last several posts, there was about a 2 week lull. Sometimes I got something dumb to say.... sometimes I got nuthin !

Me too. I have been posting less, getting busier! That's a good thing. Sort-of. :)

As long as the "busy" is something fun and not more work, it IS good !

You have gotten so fussy! Fun! :) We can even make work fun when we think of how that paycheck helps us. Okay, that is stretching it a bit, even for me.