You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mascots of Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

I haven't been to the market and walked around the way I used to in many years. This pandemic has changed the way I do just about everything. I'm glad to see you're still doing Market Friday though. I also have to say I'm very impressed by the amount of engagement that you get on your posts. It seems like almost too much to handle with all of those comments. I don't know how you can read them all.

Sort:  

Oh, it is not the comments that are challenging. Now you have to go to every #MarketFriday post, upvote them 100% because the efforts put forth are staggering some days, repost, then give a meaningful comment after reading their post.

But, honestly, I have learned so much about different cultures that you just don't read in any book.

It is always a pleasure to have people join in! We have gotten more creative as some of our markets are no longer, but, if you pay for it or for a service, we can call it a market of sorts! :)

Hi, Jeezle! @jeezzle

#MarketFriday loves you!

Stars - Colourful.gif