You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello dear friend @dswigle good day
Yes, of course I remember, it was a real pleasure to accompany you to that beautiful property. I am very sorry that it did not go as planned, but as you say, there will be other opportunities, you just have to stay calm and be attentive to another opportunity like this
Beautiful shots, I love the cover image
enjoy the weekend

Sort:  

Thank you @jlufer ! I agree that there will be other opportunities, just timing, and when it is right, it will happen. As it is, I am in no rush, so it will happen in its own time!

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!

It is a real pleasure dear friend, I love accompanying you with this initiative

I take this opportunity to share my entry to the contest
https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@jlufer/shopping-at-a-wholesale-business-market-friday-es-eng

Thank you so much for dropping the link @jlufer It is much appreciated! It is always a pleasure to see your post!

#MarketFriday loves you!