You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Vancouver Waterfront and North Vancouver Market.

in Market Friday2 years ago

Yes. The Waterfront sure is beautiful and that's why I love coming here.
The chocolate stand is awesome. There was one also with all the candy and all kinds of popcorn products.
The jewelry stand was also something that always catches my eyes and I almost bought a necklace but decided not too. Maybe next time.

My parents came from Kelowna which is also my favorite place to visit. Its about 3 hr drive and its more tropical there.

I didn't know that you have been in Vancouver. That's awesome.

I have never been in Toronto, yet, since it's too far (5 hr flight) or 41 hr drive. Maybe one day.
So I couldn't tell you if it's Cabbage Town in Montreal. But it sounds cool and intersting.

Thank you so much for your lovely visit and support @dswigle.
Havd a beautiful day.

Sort:  

It is always a pleasure!