You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holiday Adventures

in Market Friday3 years ago

Catch-up when I am able, much like you I only post when I get the time to prepare properly, old habits die hard.

Have a great day, coffee all done, loadshedding time was house cleaning 😣, showered and ready to go again, have a good one!

!PIZZA and !BEER
!ENGAGE 10

Sort:  

I have always my "private" tabs open in the browser, so I can quickly switch and reply if possible 🤣

Yes, I need time to make a post, time to edit the photos and to think about what I am doing 😉 and yesterday I didn't have much time, so I added a poem 😎

My work day is almost over and I don't want to stay longer in the office today. The sun has just come out before but it is quite cold. So I will only ride home and see what the afternoon will bring :)
You have a good day too, Joan 🌞


I think the !ENGAGE 30 doesn't work
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Safe journey home, sun on your back breeze in the face have a great afternoon.

I think I am out of most !BEER and !PIZZA for today... Don't worry, tomorrow will arrive with new again!

It's only a short ride and I take care because the roads can already be icy at places. You have a great afternoon too.

I have always enough !BEER but I think my !PIZZA will be out soon too ;)


!invest_vote

No slipping up, it not allowed 😅

The road was dry, nothing happened 😉

Dry road, no wind makes for a better ride.

Good morning ☕️ again to kickstart another day.

Good morning Joan - today is gray but dry too 😃
Have a ☕️ and enjoy your day 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

There has already been too much ENGAGE today.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !