You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Signs

in Market Friday4 years ago

Germany and Austria, we all say Handy to that handy thing 😁

I know I will forget, but I want to look for interesting signs here. I haven't been much in town in the past few months though 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Well its good to stay away from towns if you can these days, I only go for walk when I see areas with hardly anyone out on the streets

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip

Since most people stay in Austria and don't make holidays abroad they are everywhere - even at places where I usually never meet anybody I meet them sometimes - I wished this virus would disappear that I have my places for me alone again 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

OHh yeah me to I wish the virus was all over, but I think were stuck with it for a few months at least

Cheers and !BEER

Yes, it has become worse here and from tomorrow on we have to wear masks again on many places and shops.


Cheers and !BEER

I hate to say it but i think we better get used to masks, I suspect they will be the norm for another year

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I think so too, but I will never ever wear these blue things again. I have my own mask and I think my daughter will sew some more for us ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I dont like the blue ones either i have about 5 friends made for me, with a bit of style lOL

Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote
!tip


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@tattoodjay denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@tattoodjay thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !