You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Lovely wares in a great coffee shop

in Market Friday2 years ago

I love, love, love this type of shop. I could literally spend hours in them checking out all the cool, crafted art. Like you, it always makes me wish I was more crafty.

Thank you for stopping by my first post for Market Friday and for the follow. I'm following you back, so it will be fun going round in circles with you, I'm sure. 😂

Sort:  

Market Friday is such a fun adventure. It has been a wonderful focus for the end of my week for quite some time. I don't manage it every week, but as often as possible. What I love about it is how it reminds me to look and really see the wares in stores and markets, and to truly appreciate them. Thank you for stopping by, @juliamulcahy, and great to connect with you.

It was my pleasure. Connection is why I've returned to Hive, as I spent a while in a steemier zone a while back (3 years ago). I'm looking forward to joining in with Market Friday more as I've had lots of fun with it this week. 😀