You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday presents: In God We Trust, All Others Pay Silver or Gold

in Market Fridaylast year

Couldn’t find any silver coins on my country. People only buy gold jewelry and gold bars! But we could get tiny silver balls from jewelers; they use these silver balls to make silver jewelry.

Gold is more liquid and easier to exchange into fiat money.

Sort:  

I couldn't either! I guess they don't like stacking the metals? Not sure. I get just silver rounds, just like the balls except flat like a coin.

I think silver or gold works pretty well. Thank you for stopping by and leaving your words.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Hope your ‘plan’ about moving is getting some progressing information. From my readings, things are going to get really bad. The plan to take down the whole societal construct is moving forward even faster.