You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday 's Countdown to Christmas! One Hundred Days and Counting!

in Market Friday3 years ago

Nice decoration and preparation of your Christmas festival. It is really beautiful and enjoyable moment of yours Religious festivals. Thanks for sharing your feelings about it . And here is my entry : https://hive.blog/gems/@kamrunnahar/market-friday-goes-to-buy-diverse-items-of-fruits-and-vegetables-from-street-market

Sort:  

Time is already flying I have started my Christmas letter to the family. I update everything from medical history to family reunions and who has had new babies/boyfriends/engaged/breakups/makeups/ you get the idea.

It's only 99 days away now! :) One can never be too early or Make people aware of it. I know that you will want to seek out the most perfect gift or make the perfect gift for those sweet kids of yours. You know those kinds of gifts take time and thought. And ingenuity. I have none of that! Maybe I will piece together a quilt for one or two of them. I have some quilts partially done that I work on, you know, in my spare time. I do love the decorating that we do! It is fun and all the children are involved.

I am looking forward to sugarplums and fairies. Thanks for dropping your link! Here are some lights on the house!

#MarketFriday loves you!

IMG_5031.JPG