You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Silver Lining of Market Friday

With our insane political landscape today I can only wonder if sane thinking and dialogue will ever come back. Apparently things will have to get worse in order to get better but for those who see the coming storm will prepare.
I saw this coming back in 2015 and decided to prepare in as many aspects as possible. One of the keys is to preserve financial, preserve buying power.
Holding physical Silver bullion feels empowering doesn't it?
It may not be apparent but as long as you understand it's role and function in the context of Wealth preservation you will feel empowered!

Thanks for sharing this big decision @dswigle ! 🤗

Sort:  

I have to hope it will. I hope to leave this world in better shape than when I arrived. It is scary to look at the mess we (I use that term loosely) have made in no time flat. Doesn't it just make your head spin like Linda Blair?

Apparently, my father saw it when I was young and taught all his kids how to be self-sufficient and not have to rely on anything but their own wit. Everyone knows how to hunt, fish, and grow. I can fruit and veggies every year just to know I can. Am I an alarmist? Heck no. I am a good Boy Scout. :) Be prepared. My Dad bought Kuggerands way back when for all of his kids and gave them to them. That was so cool. So, I have been collecting a while, and have even posted some from time to time, just get too busy to join more communities. I feel guilty if I cannot participate.

I do love the silver bullion, though. She is pretty. :)

Thanks for stopping by and leaving your encouraging words!

#MarketFriday loves you!