You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday2 years ago

I don’t know if I am supposed to post this here but this is my market Friday post;
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@khaleesii/market-friday-with-party-intentions

Thank you.

Also, the landscape is amazing, I would see myself running around wearing a white dress.

Sort:  

Yes! This is where you drop your link, so thank you! I was just going to leave you a note. :)

Thank you, the landscape is perfectly amazing. But, it has to be more than that in the consideration, unfortunately. But, there will be a house with my name on it!

Thank you again!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Yeah I know that and I hope you find what you are searching for soon, I personally don’t enjoy house hunting at all.

Thank you! I know I will, I am in no rush. You don't enjoy it? I still like it, but, not everything fits what I want. :) It is a give and take.

I don’t like the stress I guess, I usually get lightheaded so it’s a bit complicated and stressful

Well then, that makes perfect sense!

Exactly 😊