Sort:  

Haha! Isn't that the truth! I can say from my own experience that I still prefer the comfort of my own bed but, when traveling in these, it allows you a freedom that a hotel doesn't give you. You can literally stop anywhere you feel like, you don't need to be dependent on a hotel reservation. We have slept on the shores of the Pacific, under the canopy of the stars and a cornfield and outside my sister's house.

Did it in Europe in a much smaller size, but, had all the cooking/bathroom facilities, so the space was not important. We did it! It was amazing and I saw places I would never have seen. Europe was first and best as it is so close (if time is a constraint) You can ger from one country to another in hours, escaping into a whole new culture... It is fun.

The technology is amazing, the pushouts have made everything so much extra living space!

Thanks for stopping by! Have a great Sunday!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip