You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frederiksted, St. Croix with Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Hello :) This looks like a great day out where there is a lot to see and do. I like when cities invest in looking good, after all, that attracts visitors and commerce in the area is mobilized. I hope you've had a great day.

Here I leave my publication today, I hope you like it :) ❤️

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@lauramica/market-friday-ufo-merchandise-everywhere-the-official-souvenir-of-cerro-uritorco-mercaderia-de-ovni-por-todos-lados-el-recuer

Have a nice weekend ❤️

Sort:  

I like when cities invest in themselves also. No only is it great for looking good and attracting people, but, it also makes YOU feel good to live in such a nice-looking city.

Thanks for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!