You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scavenger hunt and off to the market I go

in Market Friday2 years ago

I'm not liking the skull print as well. I think the skull was meant to be as a warning that it is indeed super spicy. However, it seems to have lost its spiciness when I used it again today. Now I'm not sure if I would recommend it lol!

Thank you for dropping by. Much appreciated!

Sort:  

Ah yes I imagined that the skull was for that hahaha. Hey, it's too bad that it has lost its spicy flavor. But have you tried it before? 🤪

It's my first time to try it. It was spicy at first with just a little bit of it but the succeeding ones are not.

It's a shame, but what you said is true, it's not a good recommendation then, better ones will come 😁😎

Yes, the hunt continues lol!