You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Wading the Salt Marshes of Chincoteague Island

in Market Friday2 years ago

I have learned it from other users here. Some of them are my friends who also shared about their Market Friday experience. When I know about it, I was curious and began to search your profile because it was mentioned in their post. I was inspired by it so I made mine too.

Thank you so much! I'm grateful for it.

Sort:  

Thank you for joining! I apologize as I am still away with little wifi, but, will soon get to all of the posts! I just happened upon yours this morning!

Have a wonderful day!

Nah, that's ok and thanks for your challenge. I had a great time sharing about what I did in the market. It's another experience of me here in Hive. Thanks once again.

Happy Sunday!