You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dive into one of the Oldest Food Markets in Paris [EN - FR]

That’s indeed a cool market. Full but still organised like you say.
What a luck you stumbled upon the shared garden. They should create more of them.
So nice in many ways.
Thanks for sharing @anttn 👋🏻😊 have the most amazing weekend! 😘

Sort:  

One more point on your future Paris map hehe 😂 I think you’ll like it a lot and would manage to get some great shoots !

Take care ✌🏼😘
Thanks kindly for your wishes, this have been a pleasant weekend indeed :)

I never mind adding places I want to visit on my map. You should see the saved pins I have over the world. What I visited or still want to visit hehehe 🤭
Thanks… it sounds like a great location for that for sure 📸

That’s good to hear. Continue… and you are welcome 🤗
Take care ✌🏻