You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night Friday Market in a Countryside Gardening Shop

Yep, I would enjoy places like that. 🤓 I can’t wait to have a garden after the move…
Start some winter veggies that work.

You are welcome, I’m late today too. Been out all day 😊busy busy 🤓 was a good day though.
Thank you kindly @anttn 😊 enjoy…
Talk soon 😘

Sort:  

Yes, I think many of us like this kind of place where you can find all kinds of different things.
It should be written into the law, we should all have a garden, minimum 200m2, it's our earth anyway !

It's a bit of a delay contest on my end and I'm glad things are going well on your end !
Nice week to you 😘

I like your thinking there @anttn 🤓😎 yep… it should become law. Hahaha 🤣

Here it’s getting busier each day, but all good fun 🤩 and the goal is so worth it. This week all will be layer out and planned 😉 yay…
Thank you so much, and a nice week to you too 😘

As you said, if it worth it, then the efforts are worthy too !

Here, even in vacations, it's quite busy... but nothing compared to your level of preparation I presume :D
Still enough to be late as I'm haha :)

Thanks you for your implication dear, I hope you're well 🤞☀️

Yep, they are 😉

It’s good to have busy vacations, means you are probably doing things you love. Especially in nature like that.
Yep busy busy, but getting there. A few more details left. Pick up belongings 16th and flights 🛫✈️ 19th 🤓😎

I missed some days now… had a bad migraine. This evening it’s better. Now catching up a bit.
Have a wonderful evening and enjoy your Friday. Huggss 🤗😘