Sort:  

YES!!! I have tried them. It was the sweetest, smoothest fruit... the meat was almost like the texture of creme caramel!! I L-O-V-E it!!!
If you look at the photo again, beside these mangoes that I got are mangoes which the variety is "Philippine" Mangoes , but grown in Mexico. So I am guessing that the Mango seeds made it to Mexico. I didn't buy them because I've has it in the past, and it is not the same as what I tasted when I visited the Philippne Islands three years ago!
Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment, my friend @long888. BTW, tell me about the 888. We have the same last username. I've used 888 since college, because it is a very lucky number for me. How about you? What is the story behind your 888?
Have a beautiful weekend ahead, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Wow happy to know you had visited the Philippines already.

Anyway good that you had tried Philippine mangoes also.

About the 888 I used it long time ago after my nickname "long", I also considered 888 as a lucky number. Thanks for the tip!

Perfect👍! You and I are bro&sis888 🤜🤛. How cool is that 😎... and special!!!
So we have to really follow each other and support each other!
Take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sorry I thought I followed you already the first time I met you in one of my posts, anyway I agree lets follow and support each other, after all were siblings because we have the same surname 888 😊

Take care and God bless!

🎁 Hi @long888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Street Corner Fruit Stand For #Marketfriday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you!

🎁 Hi @long888! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Alphabethunt Letter P And #Mycalifornia Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.