You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Fish Story

in Market Friday2 years ago

You could not have done a better job. Did you realize how much I adore fish? Perhaps it is because I do not consume meat. I'm delighted to see you share a post on these fish stories today. Thank you, and best wishes for the new year, @dswigle.

https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@mcsamm/driving-along-the-market-scene-at-suame-kumasi

Sort:  

Haha! Thanks, Sam! @mcsamm I knew you liked fish, but, I actually did not know you didn't eat meat. I love seafood and growing up on the water, of course, seafood is your main meal. We call it free food, no seafood. LOL

Thanks so much for participating and for dropping your link! Happy New Year to you and yours 2022!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Be good as always dear. Thanks amd happy new year.

You too!