You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frederiksted, St. Croix with Market Friday

I can imagine myself having my mouth open in awe exploring such a place... What an interesting sight!

Thanks for sharing this with us ma'am
I was able to get some pictures once again to share for #marketfriday check it out 😊

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@merit.ahama/a-quick-visit-to-crunchies-for-market-friday

Sort:  

I am always awed by places who's culture is not my own. It is interesting and I am always learning something new.

Thank you for being part of #MarketFriday and for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Same for me, it's always a different and awesome feeling 😊

Thanks for having me!

I'll definitely have a look :) Did you get crunchy snacks?

!LUV

Lol no I didn't
Would have been nice if I had extra cash to spend 😁

It's never nice to shop when hungry 🤣

!PIZZA

Haha so true