You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage Thrifting - Market Friday

in Market Friday11 months ago

My goodness Denise, you always inspire me with your soothing words as well as your beautiful flowers!.. I have to keep my sanity so I try to regain the weight loss. I still have issues with the husband's estate and I hope to settle this before the year ends. There are still so many things I need to tackle and when it's over, I can say I am free. I am free to explore more markets and go to places. First, I need to go to Spain to fix the property issue, then I need to visit my family in the Philippines and hopefully to the US visit friends and relatives.

I wish you a beautiful and great week ahead, stay pretty and always an inspiration to others. God bless you more my dear Denise.