You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: The Bid

in Market Friday2 years ago

So, my hidden market wanted to hide, but luckily you reminded me to share it here

Thanks @dswigle

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@mipiano/little-market-with-local-products-hidden-in-the-mountains

I hope you will find a suitable real estate for you, as indeed if this one was not meant to be your one, it is better to let it go.

Btw, that seagull is posing so nicely to you :)

Sort:  

Those seagulls love to post! They believe they are beautiful! I don't tell them, otherwise, they become too vain! :)

Your hidden market sounds intriguing! Thank you for being a part of the challenge.

I will find something. I don't have to move. I love my house and so I will take my time. The real estate market is going down, so I expect that there will be many more houses on the market at lower prices later this year.

You know #MarketFriday loves you!