You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horsing Around with Market Friday

Yeah, life is unpredictable, if you let yourself down with bad unpredictable things. But well I know it's far from happening to you. You always find yourself busy and that is what makes you cheerful. By the way, I did not know about horses. I thought checking their feet just do it randomly, I was surprised by it, thanks..

Also, I see your daughter so pretty like yours. Here's my participation..

https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@mrnightmare89/mother-mary-shrine

Sort:  

Life is unpredictable, but, I try not to overreact to things I have no control over. Busy people are happy people, that is what I always say. (not too busy, you know!)

Interesting about horses' feet though. So much happens and it is usually to do with their feet.

Awww thank you. I will let my daughter know. :) Thank you for dropping by and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!