You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colours, stalls and people...

in Market Friday10 months ago (edited)

The treble clef is on the bottom right when it should be on the left.

Finestrat (1 hive?)

Sí, he visto que usas la pulsera.

;)

Mi reino no es lo que tengo, sino lo que hago.

Esto me ha encantado, @mipiano.

On the other hand, this post has been like a déjà vu, por el edit.

I like so much everything I see in what you write... It is always an adventure to read you. En español, ese mensaje rima. Si quieres aventura, lánzate a la lectura {jajaja}. En inglés no rima.

I won't do the story here (about details), in fact, I never do it because those details that I like to look at and that not everyone sees, I want them just for me.

(I'm like Smeagol, 😂 My treasure)

Sort:  

Haha, not just me edited here 😂

Yeah, that inscription on the wood is awesome (usaste lupa para poder leerlo? es tan pequeñito) y también es verdad que queda mejor en español que en inglés, lo de la aventura y lectura ;)

Smeagol?

🤣

😂 es My Precious jajaja ... Sí, Smeagol, el feo de El Señor de los Anillos.
Morning!!! :)