You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hopping the Bunny Trail with Market Friday

Nothing wrong with visiting a Walmart. I keep saying I am going to make those hollow sugar eggs like my mom used to do. I saw the molds at Walmart last year! I should have bought them, but honestly I am so far behind, my conscious wouldn't let me stop working long enough to fool around with them.

Here is the link to my Market Friday
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@old-guy-photos/a-chainsaw-and-pizza-on-a-market-friday

Sort:  

You have no business buying them because you are so far behind. There! Did that make you feel better? :) There is always next year or the year after that.

You know I dislike Walmart. I would rather support the local stores, if possible. You know the place Walmart put out of business? Those. I know, you are going to tell me how high they are, but, don't you dare because you are touting buy American and they are high too.

Anyway, you are back and you honor me with a #MarketFriday! Thank you!

#MarketFriday loves you!