You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday takes the Metro

That is some outstanding architecture! You got some great shots from it! Very symmetrical!

I am not a fan of public transportation and I would not use it if I could use my own vehicle. Not a fan of most public use stuff and try to avoid it like the plague :)

You may have thought I had forgotten to leave the link. Simply not true as I just was getting around to it 🙂
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@old-guy-photos/a-time-to-buy-for-christmas

Sort:  

No, never! You would never forget the link!

Thank you, but, I didn't realize they were a little off until I got home and checked them out. Next time they will be better!

Not a fan of public transportation? I bet if you lived in New York City or Paris or even Chicago, you might. It lowers the pollution and keeps the cars off the beltway. So many good reasons. The public has never bothered me, nor public "things." I probably give out more cooties than are given any. ;)

I spent years as a public servant. So, there is that. I am what you deem public stuff. Ugh.

No worries! #MarketFriday still loves you.