You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frederiksted, St. Croix with Market Friday

Wow you are doing winter right! All we have here in Virginia is cold and rain or rain and cold, take your choice!

Here I got in a little MF action.
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@old-guy-photos/wow-it-has-been-a-while

Sort:  

I actually like winter. :) A volunteer was needed to go, and I am pretty agreeable. It is not bad at home, according to my kids, so I have no idea how you are getting so much rain. It hardly ever rains and if it does, it is usually night.

Did you bring this stuff to Virginia? Send it back!

Oh, you even did a Market! Thank you... appreciate you dropping the link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Well of course you like winter from there. You are not freezing in it as we are in the 30s and the house is an igloo lol.😏

Well, you should be warmer today. It has been reported that it will be 50's today back home and pretty much close to that for the next week.

It's warming up, and sadly, there will probably be no snow again this year for me. Well, not really sad as we don't get pretty snow anymore, just a reminder that we aren't quite south. :) Okay, not really sad about that, just stating the fact.

Good morning from here! A bright and beautiful day! Not a great shot, but, it just swam right by me!

IMG_2947.JPG

We are about 35F right now...same exactly as it is in Michigan....complete with grey dome too as an additional bonus of feeling like I have never left home! Seeing as I will have to go back and forth, I dont feel the need to update my location for the weather coz its pretty much the same 😞

Wow! You moved to the wrong part of Virginia for sure! 😦

Are you headed back up pretty soon? I know you wanted to get back up for some party time! 🤡

We sure miss you here! I found a little boat with your name all over it! You would be the talk of the lake and you could live on it!!


IMG_3030.JPG


She is a beauty. I would love to have my name on it as long as your name is on the note 🤣 Yikes I cant imagine what it costs to fuel her up!

Wow, are you on a boat???

!LOL

Did you hear about the Irish guy who was assassinated at the antique store?
It was a knick knack paddy whack.

Credit: playbyhive
@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wrestlingdesires

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

🤣 maybe you should insulate those icy walls!

!PIZZA