Sort:  

Ha ha ha! We are like minded! Oh yes, bags need to be kept dry. I bet you're right that the little moisture absorbent packets helped to keep your bag nice and dry! Nice leather really does smell awesome, doesn't it? Don't you wish you could send the aroma over video?

I'm amazed you got that awesome bag for $40! It looks like it has a good amount of pockets to keep you organized, but not so many that you can't remember where you put things. Those two front buckles are so smart!

Excellent product video, @old-guy-photos!

I have had it a few years now and it has darkened nicely and I use it daily. Still love it.

I love the smell of leather and use Duke Cannon Leaf & Leather soap. Tobacco leaves and leather and some of my fave aromas!

Oh yes! And now you can get candles with those scents!