You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE PERFECT DAY TO JOIN~~~MARKET FRIDAY*** TURNING WAIT TIME INTO FUN TIME...

We sincerely hope that your soulmate is okay and that it was only routine check ups Lady Robin.
That Shea butter looks great.

Strangely I also bought some wax today at a market today, but a wax of a different kind as it is called BEESWAX with healing properties.
It is an anti-inflammatory skin moisturizer that people also use for Acne, Eczema, Dry hair and cracked heels.
It also removes stretch marks, but I don't think that I need it for that 🤣

Blessings to you guys.

!BEER AND !LUV

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@farm-mom, you've been given LUV from @papilloncharity.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

Hello there @papilloncharity, nice to hear from you. My hubby is getting a new hip in a few weeks, he just went through the pre-admission testing to make sure he's healthy enough to have the surgery. It' a GO. We can't wait to get that over and done with, he's in pain all the time now. He never complains and just keeps going, but I know it hurts. So, going to be really busy in the next few weeks tying up loose ends on the homestead before his Nov. 16th surgery. I am sure it will all be fine, he's a tough cookie, plus he's got me. hehe.

Beeswax huh? Interesting.
Thanks for the beer and luv.

You please just let him know that he is in our prayers Lady Robin.
Marian's aunt also had a hip replacement and she is running around all over the place, fully recovered.
He sounds very much like me as we bear our our burdens in silence and it's the strong wives that help us carry our crosses.

Blessings and here's another !BEER for him and !LUV for you.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@farm-mom, you've been given LUV from @papilloncharity.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/5)

Thank you for the prayers and well wishes. I am sure Bob will do great with the surgery. He already had one hip replaced about 10 years ago and bounced back like a champ. Fingers crossed, it will be the same with this one.
Be well.

Ah! Then he will know what to expect and with my own troubles, I think out reckless young days are taking their revenge as we age 🤣

Nevertheless, much prayer is needed for the doctors hands to be guided that work on him and I am sure that you guys will be covered in prayer.

I think that my !PIZZA works again and also have some !LUV

Bless you kind sir, much appreciate your prayers and concerns.
You are a good man. Thanks so much.

Thank you for the kind words Lady Robin and I take it as a blessing from a special person with a great heart.

!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@farm-mom, you've been given LUV from @papilloncharity.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/5)