Dayspring supermarket! Shopping shopping

in Market Friday3 years ago

IMG_20210904_200202.jpg
Greetings to everyone!
I hope you all are enjoying. I want to show my best supermarket that I do buy things through the #marketfriday community hosted by @dswigle.

This supermarket is located along mbierebe obio. Along the road, we have up to ten supermarkets, but I do shop in this every one.

IMG_20210904_200052.jpg

Look carefully, this is the entrance of supermarket.
Here, so many varieties of goods are sold.
In this Whig, you have seen baby creams, breads, hair conditioners, malts a pack, bulbs, stainless plates and others.

IMG_20210904_200127.jpg

In this Whig, you have seen babies food, milk for adults like miksi, peak milk, Ovaltine, Milo and the rest.

IMG_20210904_195957.jpg

These are baby soaps

IMG_20210904_195907.jpg

These are tissue papers and adult soaps.

IMG_20210904_195857.jpg

These are adult body creams, roll-on, perfumes.

What actually took me these supermarket was my school stuff. I bought so many things before returning to the hostel. Things like, towel

IMG_20210917_173804.jpg

Bedspread. Which I have spread on my mattress in the hostel.
IMG_20210917_173616.jpg

I bought cream and soap also,

IMG_20210917_174812.jpg

These are the few things that took me to the supermarket.

Feel free to leave your comments and your upvote here. God bless you. I love you all. I am @peckypeace.

Sort:  

Almost time to go back to school! Have you left yet? What are you studying? Where will you be going? Will you be working while attending school?

A very exciting time in your life. I hope it is not too far from home so that you can go home when you feel like it. It will be nice. I am glad you got everything that you need and I hope you have an amazing start to your school year!

I love the concept of #MarketFriday and how our cultures differ and then again, how much they are alike. Rituals, Festivals, food, architecture, even your language/languages. Along with the fact of what is normal for where you live? These are unwritten rules that rule our social behaviors. I see this as allowing for increased tolerance between cultures and nations, and opportunities to come together on an even playing ground. A strong culture can be beneficial to a country as it promotes unity, especially during a crisis, peaceful debate, and open dialogue.

Rules of the Road

  1. Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
    Take pictures! Be creative!
  2. Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
  3. Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
  4. Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)
  5. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
  6. Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
  7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post. If you don't and someone reads it, there is nothing to tie #MarketFriday to that post.
  8. Please only one post each week. Believe it not, I run out of voting power if you put in many more than that.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

This is my year 3, studying linguistics in University of Uyo in Akwa lbom State. Well, my house is far from my school. It gives me joy when I stay around student at school, that's the most reason I love staying in the hostel.

Thank you ma for your comments, I appreciate.

I am in school. I would love to work while attending class. Thank you ma.