Best Wholesale Market | My #MarketFriday!

in Market Friday4 years ago

IMG_20201002_194442.jpg

I visited the haven of food and bakery items. You will get to buy everything and anything related to food here. Just name it and they will provide. This is the place where we get to buy all the rare ingredients, kitchen appliances, bakery equipment, and what not!

IMG_20201002_194538.jpg

IMG_20201002_194531.jpg

Sorry for the blurry images!

The market was overcrowded, it was difficult to get any place to even stand and negotiate the price. As you can see all the stores are full of products. This is the best place where you can buy retail things at wholesale prices. And they never compromise with the quality.

We call this place Dhaka City Corporation (DCC) Market which is located in Gulshan-1; in the capital city of Bangladesh Dhaka. There's no need to mention why this place is so popular as you can already see. There are many other shops there, like furniture shops, footwear, clothing, crocaries, groceries and many more. It's a huge supermarket.

IMG_20201002_194450.jpg

It's been a while since I visited this place. Actually, I was looking for some kitchen items which I was not getting from any nearby places so I had to go there. As you can see some are wearing masks and some are not. Also, the place was very crowded so I never felt it safe to stay there longer. But I find what I was looking for and my purpose served very well.

That was my Today's shopping experience. I'm seeing many of you sharing your own #MarketFriday. Great to see all the different markets all around the world!

THANKS FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!

Much Love


Who I am?
I'm a Happy and Proud stay home Mom of a toddler boy.
I'm a life & nature enthusiast, I love to learn human psychology, I'm a 'Book worm' and very introvert but also love to travel. I'm trying to live mindfully and most importantly, I'm a positive learner.

Find me on other Social Places
Twitter Discord

Proudly supporting

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9bTqisvs9xgB75G9xPgZbPT4QuApQtpz6ThdHJ584iLp3K2DCBSTkTAky9Uw1ambwSjhpTFxnMpgTQk62VyQomsFW7g.png

MINDFULLIFE.png

ecotrain-banner3.png