Market Friday: Shopping Befor Ramadan

in Market Friday2 years ago

Hello everyone

Its Friday 01/04/2022. After a day Start The holy Ramadan. All muslim are busy to buy theyer daily necessary things for the holy Ramadan

I have too many things to buy for Ramadan. because after a day people are fasting and you know that some people are trying to buy the daily necessary because they are fasting and don't like to go out and shopping wirh fasting. Atfirst i was going to a cloths Store. Woner of this shop is my friend. I am trying to bye some clothes. And spendi.g some moment there

20220402_131017.jpg

Now i am trying to reached another Market. This market is not far from my location. . But there is a problem. This market road is too crowded. There are too much people there. Everyone is very busy. Every one try to buy and collect everything as soon as possible. I am also one of them. But i have some time. So i am slow of them. Some how i am skip this road. And try to reach shope

20220402_134154.jpg

Well now i am reached my shop. I need to buy some Daily nessesarry things. You can see here the shop Keeper is roo much busy. I awas stand there almost 20 minutes then i get my turn. I am spending some moment there then leave as soom as possible. Because friday is publiq Holy day. So this time market is too busy

20220402_135334.jpg

Well i am end of my shopping for this friday. End of my shopping i reached a fish aquarium shop. I have too may fish in my house. But suddenly one one platy fish dead. So i came here to buy one. . So this friday. Thia shop is also very busy.

20220402_140601.jpg

A friday market is always very busy. Thia friday was also very busy and specially before Ramadam. So Muslim people are busy today.. Happy Ramadan To everyone

Thans to @dswigle for this

pinmapple : [//]:# (!pinmapple 25.778521 lat 88.896262 long d3scr)

Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Discord : #ridoykhan22#0033

e2drh4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!